Kontaktai

Atgal

UAB „Lekpas“

Adresas
Garažų g. 2, Klaipėda, LT-92101
Juridinis adresas
Vytauto skg. 4, Gargždai, 
LT-96120

Rekvizitai

Įmonės kodas 163319119
PVM kodas LT633191113
AB SEB Bankas
LT637044060000722099
SWIFT – CBVILT2XXXX
AB Swedbank
LT367300010145365063
SWIFT-HABALT22XXX

Susisiekti

Tel.  +370 46 400232
Faks. +370 46 400233,
El. paštas info@lekpas.lt



Direktorius

Julius Lekšas +370 630 00570 julius@lekpas.lt

Transporto vadybininkai

Pranas Gotautas +370 655 33401 pranas@lekpas.lt
Darius Aukštuolis +370 699 80033 darius@lekpas.lt
Vaidas Šerpytis +370 612 90002 vaidas@lekpas.lt

Valdas Staigvilas

+370 655 66108

valdas@lekpas.lt

Valdas Hincas

+370 619 13852

valdas.hincas@lekpas.lt

Paulius Medelinskas

+370 694 69206

paulius@lekpas.lt

Vilius Jonutis

+370 687 23283

vilius@lekpas.lt

Justas Bodindorfas

+370 650 22211

justas@lekpas.lt

Viktoras Karmanovas

+370 613 31586

viktoras@lekpas.lt


Transporto priežiūros vadovas

Egidijus Rimkus +370 655 11610

egidijus@lekpas.lt


Transporto priežiūros vadybininkai

Mindaugas Lukošiūnas +370 618 35808 lekpas.service@gmail.com

Gintaras Jonutis

+370 686 88033

lekpas.service@gmail.com


Teisininkas

Dainius Moldavec

+370 655 33342

dainius@lekpas.lt


Buhalterija

Buhalterija +370 699 92201
+370 46 420245
buhalterija@lekpas.lt